Bragging Rights
BRAGGING RIGHTS, a 13 episode reality show, which pits two challengers with a grudge against each other in a series of outdoor athletic competitions. Last man standing earns “bragging rights” over the other. 
Client: Outdoor Life Network

Production Company: Atlas Media
Role: Art Direction / Design

Bragging Rights Show Open
Back to Top